30 May
02 June

30 May
02 June


The first 20 years of Rally Italia Sardegna told by its winners.

On this page you can find all the videos of the RIS Heroes social format that will be unveiled as the 20th edition approaches, scheduled from June 1 to 4.
10 videos that will return to the most vibrant emotions of the event's first 20 years thanks to the voices of the 10 winners.

Featuring: Petter Solberg, Sébastien Loeb, Marcus Grönholm, Jari-Matti Latvala, Juho Hanninen, Mikko Hirvonen, Sébastien Ogier, Thierry Neuville, Ott Tänak and Dani Sordo.

2017-2022 Sebastien Ogier

2015-2021 Sebastien Ogier

2013-2014 Sebastien Ogier

2019-2020 Dani Sordo

2016-2019 Thierry Neuville

2012 Mikko Hirvonen

2010 Juho Hänninen

2008, 2011 Sebastien Loeb

2005, 2006 Sebastien Loeb

2009 Jari-Matti Latvala

2007 Marcus Grönholm-Timo Rautianen

2004 Petter Solberg-Phil Mills

Copyright ACI Sport S.p.A. a socio unico
Via Solferino, 32 - 00185 ROMA | Partita IVA: 06301401003

Iscriviti alla newsletter del Rally Italia Sardegna per rimanere aggiornato

Subscribe to the Rally Italia Sardegna newsletter and stay updated

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram